2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5258 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5258 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Irene från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Recenserad 24 februari 2016

Jessica från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Recenserad 24 februari 2016

Chi från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Recenserad 23 februari 2016

Hyunhun från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Recenserad 23 februari 2016

Hannah från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Recenserad 21 februari 2016

Michael från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Recenserad 17 februari 2016

ping från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Recenserad 16 februari 2016

cathrine från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Premier Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
Recenserad 15 februari 2016

Looi från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.
Recenserad 14 februari 2016

ANOOP från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.
Recenserad 08 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: