Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5132 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5132 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Yoon P. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

woon S. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

Boon T. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Overall good experience
Location
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

Boon N. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Above average
Location.
Average.
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

How P. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Good location
clean good location near mrt
Expeirence was pretty good! near mrt 7-11 nearby. walking distance to shop
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

Elaine M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Dec 2015
Central location
Very comfortable and a central location both for walking and the MTR
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

Teck A. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2015
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Great! Always good to find a dependable hotel.
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

Christine L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Strategic location, friendly service
Location, customer service, comfort
There is a shuttle bus provided that goes directly to the hotel - which was perfect. Check-in was smooth, when we entered the room was quite disappointed to see that it is small (as u can expected with Hong Kong hotels) - but nonetheless, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel location is strategic - nearby eateries, and within walking distance to shopping area. Will definitely come back here for our next trip!
Recenserad 31 december 2015

SWEE L. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Location
Location
Comfortable stay .Few minutes walk to shopping center and restaurants .Easy access to public transport .
Recenserad 29 december 2015

Alexandra L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.
Recenserad 28 december 2015