Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5132 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5132 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Verifierade omdömen

Phyllis L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.
Recenserad 14 januari 2016

tatming H. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
good
good
Recenserad 13 januari 2016

Charles G. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
Recenserad 12 januari 2016

ngoc Q. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2015
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
Recenserad 08 januari 2016

SHEAN L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
Recenserad 07 januari 2016

Elicia E. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Recenserad 07 januari 2016

Yi-Shan H. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Recenserad 06 januari 2016

Leong E. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

Soedarto S. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

LIANGDE N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
great location
location
Recenserad 05 januari 2016