2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5232 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5232 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Dean från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.
Recenserad 01 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siah från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
Recenserad 29 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jia från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Recenserad 28 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jia från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Recenserad 28 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wen från Singapore
Grupp
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Recenserad 26 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

yen från Malaysia
Par
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
clean
nice
Recenserad 25 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Irene från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Recenserad 24 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jessica från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Recenserad 24 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chi från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Recenserad 23 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hyunhun från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Recenserad 23 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: