2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5242 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5242 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Lay från Singapore
Par
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Excellent service from the ground staff
Near Mtr, within walking to street market.
Recenserad 04 mars 2016

Wendy från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Great
Location, clean, helpful.
Great.
Recenserad 04 mars 2016

LIU från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good location
Location & service
Good
Recenserad 02 mars 2016

Wei från Singapore
Grupp
Familj (1 dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

WEI från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good Location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR , Clean and spacious room
Good location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and shopping (Temple Street and Ladies street) and dining places are nearby too. There is also a supermarket store nearby. However the front desk took a long time before they serve me for both check-in and check-out (even though there was no queue).
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

Dean från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

Siah från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
Recenserad 29 februari 2016

Jia från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Recenserad 28 februari 2016

Jia från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Recenserad 28 februari 2016

Wen från Singapore
Grupp
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Recenserad 26 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: