arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4918 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

9,7 ROSALIND W.
Canada
11 augusti 2015
Excellent staff and location!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness

9 HOO N.
Singapore
11 augusti 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable

8,3 Teo Y.
Singapore
11 augusti 2015
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good

6,3 Chris M.
New Zealand
12 augusti 2015
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.

9 Eunice O.
Singapore
14 augusti 2015
Great stay! Awesome location!
1) great location! 1 minute walk to the MTR exit. 2) the hotel is clean and even the smallest room is actually spacious enough. 3) it offers a free food with mobile data. No need to purchase SIM card!
Awesome!

8,3 Paula H.
United Kingdom
12 augusti 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).

8 shah K.
Malaysia
11 augusti 2015
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.

8,7 Albert L.
United States of America
07 augusti 2015
4 stars
Clean, quite & good service
This is my third time stay at this hotel, I got upgraded & a free smartphone this time.

9,3 Pui T.
Hong Kong
07 augusti 2015
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable

6,7 Swee O.
Singapore
16 augusti 2015
my review
location.
ok.