arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5079 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5079 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Alexandra L.
Malaysia
28 december 2015
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.

SWEE L.
Malaysia
28 december 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION /CLEAN/CONVENIENT
Good location with east access to public transport and shopping area.

Sriram N.
Indien
27 december 2015
XCELLENT LOCATION
Chk out was smooth.

Alan T.
Filippinerna
26 december 2015
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!

Kellyn K.
Singapore
26 december 2015
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved

Ann N.
Singapore
26 december 2015
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service

Vironica V.
Singapore
26 december 2015
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.

Norazliza A.
Singapore
26 december 2015
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.

Teng A.
Singapore
26 december 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.

Ann N.
Singapore
26 december 2015
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong