arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5076 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5076 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

tatming H.
Hongkong
13 januari 2016
good
good

Charles G.
Singapore
12 januari 2016
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome

ngoc Q.
Australien
08 januari 2016
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.

SHEAN L.
Singapore
07 januari 2016
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.

Elicia E.
Singapore
07 januari 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!

Yi-Shan H.
Taiwan
06 januari 2016
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.

Leong E.
Singapore
05 januari 2016
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.

Soedarto S.
Indonesien
05 januari 2016
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks

LIANGDE N.
Singapore
05 januari 2016
great location
location

Yoon P.
Malaysia
05 januari 2016
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.