Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5123 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5123 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Richard L. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 10 nätter i januari 2016
Good spot
Location is great. Gym and pool next door while public are still better than usual hotel standard. Rooms are good quality and comfortable
We are in HK every few months and always stay here for a few weeks. It is such a good location for everything but still a bit off the busy road. The gym and pool are big for me and these are great (even though they are Public). The only downside is that the City view rates fluctuate quite a lot. Therefore sometimes it is a great deal, other times it is a little over priced. But we are always happy to stay there.
Recenserad 04 februari 2016

EE C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Nice hotel
Love the location. Got upgraded to the deluxe room, which is new and relatively more spacious compared to many other hotels in Hong Kong. Staff are attentive and helpful. Bathroom/toilet is unbelievably spacious as well. Near to MTR, 7-11, Circle-K, Wellcome supermarket and there are food stalls around.
Recenserad 03 februari 2016

Maria V. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Location, location, location!
Location, view and good breakfast
I liked this hotel. The room was quite big for Hong Kong, the view (we were staying on level 22) was amazing, location was excellent, the breakfast was quite good. However the Gym and sauna were located in another building and were not that good and clean. Also I noticed that the staff performance was inconsistent and differed from shift to shift. Some people were very friendly and switched on, other were not very well trained. Eg. There was a very good tourist assistance person, he spoke several languages including Russian. He gave us an excellent advice to visit Diamond Hill garden and other interesting places. But next day, another guy was assisting us with very poor English and lack of knowledge of Hong Kong (he was just trying to sell us expensive tours). Also some concierge were rude and not responsive. However - the overall impression was quite good. I would definitely recommend this place.
Recenserad 03 februari 2016

Koon H. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
dissatisfied
Near MTR, friendly & prompt service
dissatisfied as the positioning of furniture in the standard room made it looked cramp and and there wasn't any warm or cosy feeling. It was a plain room with no character.
Recenserad 02 februari 2016

Koon H. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Good stay
Near MTR, the premier room is spacious, healthy breakfast provided
Convenient because it is just a couple of minutes from Yau Ma tei MTR. Pleasant as the room was clean and newly refurbished.
Recenserad 02 februari 2016

YEOW L. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
very good
good location for travel
Recenserad 02 februari 2016

Hiew L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
comfortable hotel
Good location, next to mtr, many eateries around.
The room is small but still exceptable compare to other boutique hotel but the basin is very small, the water will splash all over the floor when you do your washing. Overall it is still a comfortable stay.
Recenserad 01 februari 2016

Gek S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Good location
Good location near MRT
Recenserad 01 februari 2016

Edward A. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
good hotel
good hotel
Recenserad 31 januari 2016

Michael S. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
2 night stay
good location/nice room/MTR closeby
Good overall but food in breakfast room was lukewarm at best. This is not good enough if this hotel wants to be rated as 4 star
Recenserad 30 januari 2016