Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5126 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5126 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Chi S. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Recenserad 23 februari 2016

Hyunhun C. från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Recenserad 23 februari 2016

Hannah L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Recenserad 21 februari 2016

Michael S. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Recenserad 17 februari 2016

ping B. från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Recenserad 16 februari 2016

cathrine C. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
Recenserad 15 februari 2016

Looi H. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.
Recenserad 14 februari 2016

ANOOP J. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.
Recenserad 08 februari 2016

Eileen C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2015
Good stay
Room and servicr
Service was gd and staffs are friendly and helpful
Recenserad 07 februari 2016

Fritzie V. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Wonderful stay
Location is very important for a family with young children. We chose Cityview because it is very near the train station, restaurants and stores. Bringing the kids around, and going back to the hotel when they got tired, was a breeze!
Recenserad 04 februari 2016