2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5232 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5232 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Christine från Kanada
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Recenserad 18 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ee från Singapore
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Recenserad 18 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Foo från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Recenserad 17 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

wee från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Recenserad 17 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wendy från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Economy Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Recenserad 16 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Seg från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Premier Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Recenserad 16 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jessica från Singapore
Grupp
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Recenserad 16 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siew från Singapore
Grupp
Premier Double Double
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Recenserad 15 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christina från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 15 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

tan från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Recenserad 14 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: