Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5124 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5124 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Verifierade omdömen

Milicah L.
Singapore
09 augusti 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.

SARAVUT J.
Thailand
09 augusti 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.

Chin L.
Singapore
09 augusti 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.

Mei L.
Taiwan
09 augusti 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends

Ekamon L.
Thailand
08 augusti 2016
Very good location
Very big room.

Ekamon L.
Thailand
08 augusti 2016
Good location
Big size room

Chee Y.
Malaysia
06 augusti 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean

Sherri C.
Singapore
05 augusti 2016
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.

SHARON L.
Singapore
03 augusti 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Convenient Location
The Cityview has always been my favorite hotel to stay-in when I'm in Hong Kong. Reasons for the return are always: 1) helpful and friendly staff eg. Reception, concierge, housekeeping. 2) easy accessible to Yaumatei MTR and buses. There is also a airport shuttle bus service from the Kowloon station to the hotel. There are many eateries around the vicninity, be it fast food or traditional cha chan teng, you name it, they have it. There is always agoda promotions for the hotel rates. It is definitely worth the price to stay in this fantastic hotel.

Toh A.
Singapore
03 augusti 2016
Good service
Good service and newly renovated rooms. Definitely will return!