Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5136 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5136 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

SWEE L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airport bus
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.
Recenserad 10 mars 2016

Edmund T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Good Location, Cleaniness can be improved
Location, Location, Location
Location of the hotel was good, as it just within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Nearby food eateries as well as walkable to Ladies Market Hotel cleaniness could be improved as we found some orange peels beside the bedside table Placed a "do not disturb" sign at the door, but housekeeping still proceed to enter the room to housekeep.
Recenserad 09 mars 2016

Ken L. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Good stay
Good location, clean and bright room, friendly staff
Recenserad 09 mars 2016

Teerayu T. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Excellent
location, room and services
We always stay here for many years of Hong Kong visiting. This hotel always make us feel comfortable.
Recenserad 08 mars 2016

Tanyawee K. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Good location and value for money
but some bathroom facilities is too old and out of order
Recenserad 08 mars 2016

Eugene L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
3rd stay at cityview and it just get better.
my rating says it all.
Recenserad 08 mars 2016

Bee C. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2016
triple room
location n smart phone
I paid for triple room but instead given twin bed n hotel just put a mattress over low sofa bed which is very uncomfortable.
Recenserad 08 mars 2016

Kittirat N. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Good Location and clean room
.
Recenserad 08 mars 2016

Ma. J. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
great location!
All you need in one area! minutes walk to everything MTR, bus station, convenient store, money changer and lots of local food to try!
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

YEOW L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
suitable for couples stay
nice hotel, easy and comfortable.
Recenserad 07 mars 2016