2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5262 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5262 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Teng från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Recenserad 28 april 2016

ow från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Recenserad 27 april 2016

Francis från Singapore
Grupp
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 27 april 2016

Leah från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Recenserad 26 april 2016

CHAN från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Economy
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Recenserad 25 april 2016

Wee från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Location
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.
Recenserad 25 april 2016

Yeong från Malaysia
Par
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Good transport, Core Location, Old Asset
All good. Building is aged. Carpets need cleaning.
Recenserad 25 april 2016

Carmen från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Premier Double Double
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Room Rates
Room rates could be cheaper.
Recenserad 25 april 2016

Bing från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
value for money and good location
Location is very good. In between temple street and ladies market. Free airport shuttle from Kowloon station. Less than 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tee MTR.
Recenserad 25 april 2016

Mitsuhiro från Japan
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Almost ok
It's almost okay but there was no shaver. You should get ready for
Recenserad 23 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: