arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5073 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5073 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Irene K.
Singapore
24 februari 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.

Jessica O.
Singapore
24 februari 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!

Chi S.
Hongkong
23 februari 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile

Hyunhun C.
Sydkorea
23 februari 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.

Hannah L.
Singapore
21 februari 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!

Michael S.
Filippinerna
17 februari 2016
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner

ping B.
Kina
16 februari 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.

cathrine C.
Filippinerna
15 februari 2016
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice

Looi H.
Malaysia
14 februari 2016
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.

ANOOP J.
Singapore
08 februari 2016
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.