arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5075 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5075 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Lay C.
Singapore
04 mars 2016
Excellent service from the ground staff
Near Mtr, within walking to street market.

Wendy M.
Kanada
04 mars 2016
Great
Location, clean, helpful.
Great.

LIU K.
Taiwan
02 mars 2016
Good location
Location & service
Good

Wei K.
Singapore
01 mars 2016
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)

WEI N.
Singapore
01 mars 2016
Good Location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR , Clean and spacious room
Good location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and shopping (Temple Street and Ladies street) and dining places are nearby too. There is also a supermarket store nearby. However the front desk took a long time before they serve me for both check-in and check-out (even though there was no queue).

Dean E.
Singapore
01 mars 2016
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.

Siah M.
Singapore
29 februari 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.

Jia T.
Singapore
28 februari 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay

Jia T.
Singapore
28 februari 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay

Wen L.
Singapore
26 februari 2016
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.