2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5236 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5236 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Teo från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Good
Clean and good
Recenserad 01 maj 2016

Lim från Singapore
Par
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Recenserad 01 maj 2016

Chloe från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Recenserad 30 april 2016

Sandra från Singapore
Grupp
Premier Double Double
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Recenserad 29 april 2016

Ca'uis från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Recenserad 28 april 2016

Teng från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Recenserad 28 april 2016

ow från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Recenserad 27 april 2016

Francis från Singapore
Grupp
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 27 april 2016

Leah från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Recenserad 26 april 2016

CHAN från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Economy
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Recenserad 25 april 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: