2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5252 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5252 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

fei från USA
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Great hotel. Excellent location.
Nothing to complain about hotel itself: clean, non smoking was truly that, staff w great English, decent amenities. AMAZING location. 30 sec walk from Yau Ma Tai MTR stop exit A2. One block from Nathan road. Would definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 17 maj 2016

Darren från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Rum Premier med gratis frukost och gratis WiFi
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Great Location!
The location is the best, a mere 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station. Near shopping district and good food can be found just a stone's throw away. Great Hotel!
Recenserad 17 maj 2016

Kong från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
very good to stay
super location and service
Recenserad 16 maj 2016

Les från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Good value
Everything was satisfactory.
Recenserad 16 maj 2016

Yvonne från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2016
Convenient
Location is near mtr & clean room. But some of the staff services have to be improved as they should be customer oriented rather than being impatient & unfriendly.
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

Tiam från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
best counter service when check-in
great service , clean room , location ,fast check-in and out . i sure be back in this hotel
Recenserad 11 maj 2016

Jaime från Filippinerna
Grupp
Premier Double Double
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Deteriorating Service
Staff are not friendly anymore. Restaurants serve good food but disappointing service.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Wun från Hongkong
Par
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Premier room is good
Premier room is new decorated and provide mobile phone for call and internet free of charge. Location is excellent just a station to Mongkok By MTR.
Recenserad 08 maj 2016

Sumina från Indonesien
Grupp
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Good location
Staff was helpful to arrange for room change
Recenserad 08 maj 2016

Lee från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Very good hotel
We were there for 5d4n. The hotel was kept very clean everyday. Staff were very polite and friendly, and very near to MTR station. I will be back again. Highly recommended
Recenserad 08 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: