Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5124 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5124 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

DANIEL D. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Recenserad 14 april 2016

yin A. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Great location and clean hotel
Hotel is location at the busy area, near to MTR, and shopping area. Hotel provides free handy phone for us to use during the stay which is very convenient.
Recenserad 14 april 2016

NG H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2016
Satisfactory Stay
Hotel renovation on certain floor.
Recenserad 13 april 2016

Helen G. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Premier room
We were very pleased with our room, it was very new and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast is included with the premier room. The markets were closeby and Yau am tei mtr station only a very short walk away.
Recenserad 13 april 2016

Chua J. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time
Recenserad 13 april 2016

hui L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
Recenserad 12 april 2016

Hiik T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
Recenserad 12 april 2016

Kristie G. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Excellent premier rooms
.
Recenserad 12 april 2016

thanyamard P. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
Recenserad 10 april 2016

Siew S. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good
Recenserad 10 april 2016