2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5261 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5261 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

WEI från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

Yen från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

LEE från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

Watchara från Thailand
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

Kam från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

Ben från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Recenserad 22 maj 2016

Lee från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Recenserad 22 maj 2016

Ho från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Recenserad 20 maj 2016

Lam från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Recenserad 20 maj 2016

Judith från Australien
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Recenserad 20 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: