arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5080 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5080 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Wan T.
Singapore
23 mars 2016
Room
We were given free upgrade of the room. Consider a big room. Good location ; behind the main road so not noisy.

Ng D.
Singapore
22 mars 2016
Perfect Location. very near Metro
Nearby Food stall , Nearby Shopping area Nearby Subway
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and support Green movement You can find recycle bin the room. Location is awesome, 3 minute walk to Subway.

Jessica C.
Filippinerna
20 mars 2016
Recommended
location
Will book to this hotel again

Choo G.
Singapore
20 mars 2016
Good location
Rooms were ok though carpet was moist and quite dirty. Location is very good.

CHUI L.
USA
19 mars 2016
not bad
clean, location is convinence, slient

Hong L.
Singapore
18 mars 2016
Great Location
Hotel locate in central area is able to access good food & great shopping area within walking distance.

Vernon W.
Singapore
18 mars 2016
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.

Matthew L.
Singapore
16 mars 2016
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.

Warakorn N.
Thailand
16 mars 2016
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!

Angeline C.
Singapore
15 mars 2016
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!