2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5236 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5236 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Kam från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

Ben från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Recenserad 22 maj 2016

Lee från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Recenserad 22 maj 2016

Ho från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Recenserad 20 maj 2016

Lam från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Recenserad 20 maj 2016

Judith från Australien
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Recenserad 20 maj 2016

Ubonwan från Thailand
Par
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Great place
Great place to stay.
Recenserad 18 maj 2016

Kok från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good hotel
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.
Recenserad 18 maj 2016

fei från USA
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Great hotel. Excellent location.
Nothing to complain about hotel itself: clean, non smoking was truly that, staff w great English, decent amenities. AMAZING location. 30 sec walk from Yau Ma Tai MTR stop exit A2. One block from Nathan road. Would definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 17 maj 2016

Darren från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Rum Premier med gratis frukost och gratis WiFi
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Great Location!
The location is the best, a mere 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station. Near shopping district and good food can be found just a stone's throw away. Great Hotel!
Recenserad 17 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: