Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5136 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5136 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Sandra O. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Recenserad 29 april 2016

Ca'uis C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Recenserad 28 april 2016

Teng P. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Recenserad 28 april 2016

ow K. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Recenserad 27 april 2016

Francis L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 27 april 2016

Leah B. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Recenserad 26 april 2016

CHAN M. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Recenserad 25 april 2016

Wee T. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Location
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.
Recenserad 25 april 2016

Yeong L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Good transport, Core Location, Old Asset
All good. Building is aged. Carpets need cleaning.
Recenserad 25 april 2016

Carmen C. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Room Rates
Room rates could be cheaper.
Recenserad 25 april 2016