2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5261 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5261 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Choon från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2016
Toilet door faulty
Unable to lock but i never bother to report as only family travelling
Recenserad 18 juni 2016

Khaw från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Consider good location with Handy phone for Premier room
Free baby crib for my premier room but quite squeeze space. Convenient 7-11 n street shops and MTR station just doorstep. Hotel provide free smartphone during stay. But maybe peak date hence I paid for quite costly amount for stay
Recenserad 17 juni 2016

PNG från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
NA
Nil
Recenserad 16 juni 2016

Eunice från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Affordable and very convenient
-
Recenserad 16 juni 2016

lawrence från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2016
Satisfied
2nd time in this hotel but unfortunately this time didn't upgrade my room. Nothing special in the deluxe room only thing is that free mobile to use
Recenserad 15 juni 2016

Shu från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Lovely stay
The room was nice and Cosy and the staff is very helpful. The location is great as it's just a minute walk to the train station Yau Ma Tei. Good stay and will stay here again! ;)
Recenserad 15 juni 2016

Yuk från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2016
pleasant stay, great location and friendly staff
It was a pleasant surprise. This hotel provides free cell phone for calls and Internet browsing. The location is excellent, right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. There is airport shuttle bus nearby, and also free shuttle to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. I would recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 15 juni 2016

Tony från USA
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
nice location
I been dealing with them like 4 times already ,so far they upgraded my room this time and I love it .
Recenserad 14 juni 2016

YAP från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2016
great location
clean room
Recenserad 14 juni 2016

YAP från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Premier med gratis frukost och gratis WiFi
Bodde i 9 nätter i april 2016
great location
clean room
Recenserad 14 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: