arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5076 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5076 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Teng P.
Singapore
28 april 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.

ow K.
Singapore
27 april 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.

Francis L.
Singapore
27 april 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.

Leah B.
Filippinerna
26 april 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided

CHAN M.
Hongkong
25 april 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.

Wee T.
Singapore
25 april 2016
Location
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.

Yeong L.
Malaysia
25 april 2016
Good transport, Core Location, Old Asset
All good. Building is aged. Carpets need cleaning.

Carmen C.
Singapore
25 april 2016
Room Rates
Room rates could be cheaper.

Bing F.
Singapore
25 april 2016
value for money and good location
Location is very good. In between temple street and ladies market. Free airport shuttle from Kowloon station. Less than 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tee MTR.

Mitsuhiro Y.
Japan
23 april 2016
Almost ok
It's almost okay but there was no shaver. You should get ready for