Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5141 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5141 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Cheng L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Great location. MTR is just a few steps away.
Great location
Recenserad 26 maj 2016

Desiree T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.
Recenserad 26 maj 2016

Veronica L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Recenserad 26 maj 2016

CIndy H. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Recenserad 24 maj 2016

WEI T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

Yen N. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

LEE S. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

Watchara V. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

Kam C. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

Ben H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Recenserad 22 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: