2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5261 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5261 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Theresa från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Economy Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Recenserad 05 juli 2016

Joo från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Phakkhaphon från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Thomas från Kina
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Shuo från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Premier Double Double
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Guang från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Ong från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

Cheng från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

Yee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good Location
Convenient. Close to train station. Great service.
Recenserad 02 juli 2016

Shimin från Singapore
Par
Economy
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2016
Great location, friendly staff
There is an entrance to Yau Ma Tei MTR just 2 minutes away, and the surrounding area was filled with supermarkets, eateries, etc. All staff from the concierge to the security and cleaners were also extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. I sought help for a broken lock on my luggage and within 5 minutes the hotel staff got an engineer to come over and fix the issue. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning on staying in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 02 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: