2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5236 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5236 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Shuo från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Premier Double Double
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Guang från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ong från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
Recenserad 03 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cheng från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.
Recenserad 03 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good Location
Convenient. Close to train station. Great service.
Recenserad 02 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shimin från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2016
Great location, friendly staff
There is an entrance to Yau Ma Tei MTR just 2 minutes away, and the surrounding area was filled with supermarkets, eateries, etc. All staff from the concierge to the security and cleaners were also extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. I sought help for a broken lock on my luggage and within 5 minutes the hotel staff got an engineer to come over and fix the issue. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning on staying in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 02 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Terence från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Faulty aircon switches
U can't control the fan speed. It always at high though u set to Low. I have to open the toilet door and wake up in the night to off it and on again when feeling stuffy.
Recenserad 02 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

konanki från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Ok
Ok
Recenserad 30 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHAIYAPRUK från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Good location
Everytime i stay here
Recenserad 29 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WaiLing från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
other than shopping, all the HiFi store also in walking distant.
Good location for not expensive shopping and good eating restaurant
Recenserad 29 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: