arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5077 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5077 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Carmen L.
Singapore
06 april 2014
Good stay!
Location, accessibility, comfort
It was my Second time staying at the hotel and it did not disappoint me. It is near to night markets and Yau Ma Tei MTR is only a 2 mins walk away. The rooms were comfortable and of decent size, and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful too.

Jarunee N.
Thailand
05 april 2014
very good hotel
location cleanliness and politeness of staff
It is very colse to mtr. Just 1 minute from mtr exit a2. And the house cleaning is great. We were welcomed by bellboy, staff and also the house cleaner. I think i will book this hotel again next time i visit hk. ^^

Theh C.
Singapore
05 april 2014
Great stay close to attractions
Location, Shopping, Dining
Good location and close to Shopping Areas. Lots of places for food in the area and easily accessible to the train.

Mui W.
Singapore
04 april 2014
pretty good as the location is very good
Location, accessibilty and transport
pretty good as I got upgraded to a better room :-)

eunice C.
Singapore
03 april 2014
BRAVO!!
the staff, near to MTR , bus shuttle to hotel
this is my 2nd visit back to the hotel. MTR was considered near (3 min walk), price is consider cheap. Reminder to state whether smoking/ or twin rooms etc on your reservation, if not end up i took a room which i less preferred. the check in experience was as horrible as last year i came here. I cant remember was there any greetings from her, but definitely not a smile can be seen on her face. the courier and the bar staff will not have this issue. just keep away from the front office will make your day. Rooms was ok. Everything is nice. I had some incident during my stay but thanks to the housing keepers and AM on shift , it make my days. And i owe them a big thank you. will be back for sure.

chelsea L.
Malaysia
02 april 2014
great location!
location, fast lift, close to shops
The location was great, just 2 mins away from Yau Ma Tei Station, lots of shops nearby. The only con is the old bathroom facilities.

Eugene H.
Singapore
02 april 2014
Relatively fine with a good location
Near to shopping area, food around the area.
The room is very small and cramp. However, the service provided by the staff were good.

Eugene H.
Singapore
02 april 2014
Average
Central, Staff friendly and relatively worth the price
The stay is average but room are rather small. If there are bigger rooms for family, it would be better.

Razali B.
Malaysia
01 april 2014
Excellent location
Location, street shopping and friendly staff
Not bad at all but the rooms are a little small and the water pressure from the wash basin tap is low.

Terry K.
Schweiz
01 april 2014
wonderful helpful staff
staff, breakfast buffet, central
Staff were very efficient and went out of the way to assist, the hotel is conveniently close to the MTR.