2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5261 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5261 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Sean från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Overall satisfactory
Overall satisfactory
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

Wong från Singapore
Reste med partner
Premier-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Hotel room
Room is clean and bed is very comfortable
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

Hisashi från Japan
Ensamresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Nice place to stay for shopping
The hotel locates in the middle of Mongkok area where you can dine and shop all night long. They also have free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station once you get off from airport express.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

MAUNG från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Great stay!
Location was good, near to Ladies market & MTR. Many eateries around. Staff was approachable. There was even a handy phone in the room which was a bonus. We could google for maps, location etc.
Recenserad 16 juli 2016

Thng från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Good stay
Less seats available at lobby while waiting for airport transfer.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Eric från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Superb location for mtr with superb staff
Super good location n staff.. left my ipad and tab in the room after chk out and staff found n returned it to me. V honest staff!!
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Wai från Macao
Gruppresenär
Economy Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Weng från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Swee från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
Recenserad 13 juli 2016

Sueh från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: