2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5242 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5242 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Janice från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Convenient, convenient, convenient
Easy access to local markets/shops/mtr station, comfortable and friendliness of staff
It was a comfortable stay and the room and toilet were clean. There is even a daily change of disposable slippers, which shows how attentive to details and hygiene the hotel is. The hotel is conveniently located, being one of the stops for airport express/shuttle bus service. In addition, the mtr subway station is just a stone's throw away plus it is within walking distance to the traditional markets in Nathan/Mongkok areas.
Recenserad 18 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lim från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Pleasant Stay
Good location, reasonable price and easy access to public transport.
The staff are efficient and friendly. Hotel is very near the MRT station. Room is clean and generally we'll-maintained.
Recenserad 17 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lim från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Pleasant stay. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Good location; easy access to bus and MRT services; value for money.
-
Recenserad 17 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Boon från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Convenience, good shopping and food
Location. Easy access to public transport it just around 100m away from Subway entrance and bus stand
Convenience for shopping and easy access to public transportation.
Recenserad 17 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amy från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Comfortable and Staff fluent in eng and mandarin.
Good location Lots of places to venture around the area Only a few stops to city area Best of both world for those who wd like to explore hk
Great. Would like to be back again. Recommended for tourist who wants convenience in terms of transportation.
Recenserad 17 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Patrick från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Reasonable price and good location
location, price,
It's Ok for that price.
Recenserad 16 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mei från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Nice hotel, great service
Nice hotel, free wifi and great service
Nice hotel, free wifi and great service
Recenserad 16 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

xiao från Kina
Grupp
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
the rooms too small
service too bad
Rooms are too small to live,the services are too bad,so that we are unhappy to stay.
Recenserad 15 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jin från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Great location and great staff
Location, staff, comfort
It was really good. Every single staff was friendly.
Recenserad 15 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wan från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Good location, clean room
Good location, clean room, fast check,in
Good location, clean but small room, well,equip, fast check,in/out, complimentary bottled water
Recenserad 14 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: