2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5227 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5232 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Donald från Indonesien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Excellent
Clean, close to public transportation, great restaurant close to the hotel.
Great, nice place to stay with family. i'll be staying here again in the future .
Recenserad 27 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TAN från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
It was very comfortable and convenient.
Good location, helpful staff dan good condition room.
The hotel was located in the center of Kowloon Peninsular. There were many shopping centres and restaurants around the hotel. We could walk to the nearby MRT station in 5 minutes. The staff of the hotel very friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 26 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Evelyn från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.
Recenserad 26 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TAN från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Recenserad 26 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Li från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Recenserad 26 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

John från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
good, convenient,
friendly, clean, quiet part of town,
everything ok.
Recenserad 25 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hui från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Unsatisfactory stay
Good Location. Reasonable price.
The overall experience was not a pleasant one. Firstly, we got insect bites after the first night stay. They looked like bed bugs bites. We placed the do not disturb sign outside as our baby needed to take her afternoon nap. In the end she got woken up as the hotel staff kept calling us on the phone and check when they can come in to clean the room. Lastly, we were told that we just need to inform them one hour in advance for airport shuttle arrangement. When we tried to make the arrangement in the morning with the concierge, we were told that arrangement was made too last minute as they need at least 3 hrs notice.
Recenserad 25 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

lai från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
comfort and clean
clean, comfort bed, free wifi
comfort, clean , free wifi , and nice service
Recenserad 25 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mindy från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money
Recenserad 25 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cecille från Filippinerna
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR
Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR
Recenserad 23 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: