Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5124 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5124 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Qurnyaningsy M. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2013
Fun and Relaxing
Location. Service & Great WIFI
The stay was pleasant. Our flight was delayed, so i emailed the hotel and informed them of the late check in. The hotel staff promptly replied. We took a bus from HK Int Airport, it was less than an hour ride to the hotel. Manage to find the hotel which was very near the MTR. The check in was smooth and fast. The WIFI was great and the Ladies market and Jade Market were close by. Room was clean and spacious enough for prayers too.
Recenserad 10 juni 2014

Chan Y. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Highly recommended hotel stay for everyone
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable room size.
A very pleasant stay at Cityview, great and helpful staff who speaks good English, strategically located near MTR and shopping district. Their room is very comfortable and clean, definitely not small compared to other hotels in HK. I would definitely choose this hotel again.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

Xinni W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Strategic location, next to mrt.
Location. Less than 10 mins walk to mongkok.
The room was rather small and the bed was a little hard. But the location was really convenient.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

Jie L. från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Great HOtel, friendly staffs, good location
Next to MTR station, Near Mongkok , just a few minutes walk
Clean and tidy room, staffs are friendly and attentive
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

YIN L. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Great Stay
Friendly and helpful staff, clean, accesable to other places
Great, except that they should provide larger shampoo and bath cream for guests.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

Qi P. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Comfortable stay with reasonable prices
Prime location, clean, value-worthy
Arrived at the hotel at 7am and was given a room for early check-in, so that was great. Location is superb, just a 2 minutes' walk to the nearest MTR entrance. Hotel room was clean, beds were comfortable, wi-fi was fast enough. Would recommend the porridge store directly opposite the hotel as well.
Recenserad 08 juni 2014

Chien T. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Great! Comfort, big & clean room.
Clean room , location, calue for money
Really enjoy, my kids love this hotel... Very comfort & clean
Recenserad 07 juni 2014

Tee Y. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
clean hotel, good location
close to public transport, clean room, wifi
was recommended to the hotel by a friend before our trip. the stay was pleasant and comfortable just like what we expected, minus a small setback at check in. we had requested for early check in as our flight landed in the morning at 7plus and we reached the hotel at 9am, but we were informed at check-in that the room was not ready until 2.30pm so we had to go out and come back later. then the staff proceeded to collect a deposit of HKD$500 for the key or something, and sent us on our way. we requested to leave our luggages at the hotel while we went out to walk around and were directed to the concierge. but we were not assigned a room number, which we were told it was required for the concierge to store our luggages. after a lengthy explanation, we managed to store them there instead of dragging it along with us. it was when we came back in the afternoon at 3pm, that the check-in process was smooth and no further hiccups for the remaining time of our stay.
Recenserad 07 juni 2014

Debbie Y. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Overall a very pleasant experience
Location/cleanliness/friendly
Overall very good , clean and good location. Staff were friendly n helpful however bad in giving directions n recommendations . Asked twice bout restaurant recommendations and not very good . Guided us the longer way instead of a more direct one . For example , if going to Mongkok or mtr stn, when leaving hotel from the back entrance, they always ask us to turn left but actually turning right is faster n direct
Recenserad 07 juni 2014

Cheuk W. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
nice stay
Location; food; space
Recenserad 06 juni 2014