2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5250 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5250 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Diana från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Would definitely stay at Cityview again
Fantastic location, fast wifi, helpful staff
We booked a deluxe room and was given a complementary upgrade to a premier suite! It was really a pleasant surprise! The hotel is located less than 5 mins away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, fantastic location! Hotel staff is also very helpful when we needed directions. Fast wifi in the room. Booked the hotel shuttle (S$22+ per pax) to the airport, will suggest for those travelling in groups of 3 or more to take a cab instead. The hotel bus went around to pick other groups from other hotels and we wasted a good 30 mins.
Recenserad 13 juli 2014

jirawat från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Easy access from airport
Near Mrt Food around and 7,11
Easy access from airport bus .Room not too small and condition still Ok. Staff more help for any problems about room . Food around and clise Mrt too.
Recenserad 12 juli 2014

Arthur från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Relaxing and clean rooms, decent size.
Location, location and location
Best location in Hong Kong, walking distance to main shopping areas. Great restaurants nearby.
Recenserad 11 juli 2014

Joan från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
An affordable and accessible hotel. Worth your $$
Close to yau ma tei mtr, and bus stops to airport, close to famous local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview, close to shopping lanes eg: flower market. All within walking dist.
Excellent!! superior room is big and very clean. Gym is great. Hotel is accessible to yau ma tei mtr and bus stops to airport. Superb location to local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview and shopping lanes eg: fa yuan street...Wifi in room is good and room's air con is powerful. Though room is big, toilet bathing space is a little small, but this is not a major concern.. Quite a number of lifts to rooms. A worth while stay in hk, super value for money.
Recenserad 11 juli 2014

Kwok från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Disappointed.The lack of efficency in checking in.
location, surrounded with food restaurant, near to mrt.
Disappointing. I was checked in 3 hours later...and I only was given a free drink in the lounge. Precious time was wasted waiting to check in. My sleep was disturbed in the morning when the staff knocked loudly on the room next to mine. Check in late for awhile is fine but for three hours are not excusable & was very unfair to me.
Recenserad 10 juli 2014

Lap från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Nice clean room, fast internet speed.
staff are nice. Cafe is good and buffet excellent.
Recenserad 10 juli 2014

Joycelyn från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Good location, very clean
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Recenserad 10 juli 2014

LI från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
Recenserad 10 juli 2014

Bao från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Recenserad 09 juli 2014

Benjamin från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Recenserad 08 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: