2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5236 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5236 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Joycelyn från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Good location, very clean
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Recenserad 10 juli 2014

LI från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
Recenserad 10 juli 2014

Bao från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Recenserad 09 juli 2014

Benjamin från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Recenserad 08 juli 2014

Carmel från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Recenserad 08 juli 2014

Winnie från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Recenserad 07 juli 2014

Keng från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Recenserad 07 juli 2014

Andrew från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Recenserad 06 juli 2014

Huimin från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Recenserad 06 juli 2014

John från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Recenserad 06 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: