Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5129 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5129 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Lim L. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Pleasant Stay
Good location, reasonable price and easy access to public transport.
The staff are efficient and friendly. Hotel is very near the MRT station. Room is clean and generally we'll-maintained.
Recenserad 17 juni 2014

Lim L. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Pleasant stay. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Good location; easy access to bus and MRT services; value for money.
-
Recenserad 17 juni 2014

Boon L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Convenience, good shopping and food
Location. Easy access to public transport it just around 100m away from Subway entrance and bus stand
Convenience for shopping and easy access to public transportation.
Recenserad 17 juni 2014

Amy Y. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Comfortable and Staff fluent in eng and mandarin.
Good location Lots of places to venture around the area Only a few stops to city area Best of both world for those who wd like to explore hk
Great. Would like to be back again. Recommended for tourist who wants convenience in terms of transportation.
Recenserad 17 juni 2014

Patrick C. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Reasonable price and good location
location, price,
It's Ok for that price.
Recenserad 16 juni 2014

Mei T. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Nice hotel, great service
Nice hotel, free wifi and great service
Nice hotel, free wifi and great service
Recenserad 16 juni 2014

xiao X. från Kina
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
the rooms too small
service too bad
Rooms are too small to live,the services are too bad,so that we are unhappy to stay.
Recenserad 15 juni 2014

Jin T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Great location and great staff
Location, staff, comfort
It was really good. Every single staff was friendly.
Recenserad 15 juni 2014

Wan L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Good location, clean room
Good location, clean room, fast check,in
Good location, clean but small room, well,equip, fast check,in/out, complimentary bottled water
Recenserad 14 juni 2014

Pittg T. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Great value and location
Great value for money. Located almost at the doorstep of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Shopping and dining all around the hotel.
I have visited HK about 6 times. The first two times, I stayed at two other hotels in the city. On the third time, I came across Cityview on the internet. Ever since then, I have been a firm guest of the hotel. The free shuttle from the airport helped me to get to the hotel easily. Upon reaching the hotel, the check in process is quick and efficient. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I have been upgraded to a suite on two occasions on the sole discretion of the hotel. This gesture leaves a very good impression on me and my family members. The rooms that I have stayed in were clean, quiet and comfortable. The air cons worked quietly and cooled the rooms very well. I really appreciate comfortable temperature in the room after a long day of shopping and sight seeing. The hotel is again very generous when I asked for extension on the check out time. Since we usually took the later flight home, having an extended check out time is very considerate on the part of the hotel. The hotel also has the concierge to look after our luggage after we checked out. They also helped us get taxis to go to the airport. All in all, my family members and I have had very good experiences with the hotel and it gives a good impression of Hong Kong as a efficient and friendly society. We will continue to be loyal guests of Cityview Hotel and will recommend this hotel to our friends.
Recenserad 13 juni 2014