2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5232 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5232 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Loh från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Relaxing stay with lots of great foods around
Near to night markets and MTR. Clean room. Lots of eating place.
One of the best HK hotels. Short walking distance to 2 main night markets and MTR. Attentive staffs. Do note if you are a light sleeper do request for a high floor room NOT facing the main road as there is a fire station in front of the hotel and the loud siren from the fire engine may sound off anytime.
Recenserad 14 juli 2014

siak från Singapore
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
clean,good location.
close to mtr,shopping area,clean.
very good.
Recenserad 13 juli 2014

Diana från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Would definitely stay at Cityview again
Fantastic location, fast wifi, helpful staff
We booked a deluxe room and was given a complementary upgrade to a premier suite! It was really a pleasant surprise! The hotel is located less than 5 mins away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, fantastic location! Hotel staff is also very helpful when we needed directions. Fast wifi in the room. Booked the hotel shuttle (S$22+ per pax) to the airport, will suggest for those travelling in groups of 3 or more to take a cab instead. The hotel bus went around to pick other groups from other hotels and we wasted a good 30 mins.
Recenserad 13 juli 2014

jirawat från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Easy access from airport
Near Mrt Food around and 7,11
Easy access from airport bus .Room not too small and condition still Ok. Staff more help for any problems about room . Food around and clise Mrt too.
Recenserad 12 juli 2014

Arthur från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Relaxing and clean rooms, decent size.
Location, location and location
Best location in Hong Kong, walking distance to main shopping areas. Great restaurants nearby.
Recenserad 11 juli 2014

Joan från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
An affordable and accessible hotel. Worth your $$
Close to yau ma tei mtr, and bus stops to airport, close to famous local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview, close to shopping lanes eg: flower market. All within walking dist.
Excellent!! superior room is big and very clean. Gym is great. Hotel is accessible to yau ma tei mtr and bus stops to airport. Superb location to local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview and shopping lanes eg: fa yuan street...Wifi in room is good and room's air con is powerful. Though room is big, toilet bathing space is a little small, but this is not a major concern.. Quite a number of lifts to rooms. A worth while stay in hk, super value for money.
Recenserad 11 juli 2014

Kwok från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Disappointed.The lack of efficency in checking in.
location, surrounded with food restaurant, near to mrt.
Disappointing. I was checked in 3 hours later...and I only was given a free drink in the lounge. Precious time was wasted waiting to check in. My sleep was disturbed in the morning when the staff knocked loudly on the room next to mine. Check in late for awhile is fine but for three hours are not excusable & was very unfair to me.
Recenserad 10 juli 2014

Lap från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Nice clean room, fast internet speed.
staff are nice. Cafe is good and buffet excellent.
Recenserad 10 juli 2014

Joycelyn från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Good location, very clean
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Recenserad 10 juli 2014

LI från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
Recenserad 10 juli 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: