2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5232 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5232 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Jessie från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Great location
Location, Price, Free Wifi
Location of hotel is excellent. Close to major shopping streets. All walkable distance. 3 min walk to nearest MTR Station; Yau Ma Tei
Recenserad 18 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dax från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Convenient, Clean, Easy
Location, location, location
It was a blast...
Recenserad 17 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Melisa från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2013
Good location
Location, near food, and near shopping
Simple and clean lodging
Recenserad 16 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YING från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Comfortable and Near to public transport
Strategic location, Service good, Bed comfortable
The housekeeping staff is good and provide us the mineral water, but the front desk staffs' working tempo is too slow. I have been waiting there for more than half an hour to check in. The location is strategic as it is near to public transport.
Recenserad 16 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Theresa från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Good Hotel with Good location
Good location, near MTR, English speaking staff
This has always been the hotel i stay with when i go Hong Kong. Easy access to MTR and buses and nothing to complain about!
Recenserad 16 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PISIT från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
disappointed
gooad Location, room not clean and poor staff services
the lobby is too small, there was not enough chair provided in the waiting area and lack of efficency in checking in. we asked for the room with extra bed but the staff put us in the room which was impossible to put the extra bed in, even to find some spece to walk is very difficult so we had to ask for the new room. the rooms were not clean and my father had insect bites. Definitely find the different hotel to stay when visit Hong Kong again.
Recenserad 16 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

thitivajj från Thailand
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
good place for rest
good location, price acceptable and nice service
easy to check in just only give my passport to them then check in. However, for free wifi using family name for password is annoyed since hard to type if you don't know what they wanna be then i have to ask for my password again. BTW, with good location of this hotel for 10 m to 7-11 and 20 m for MTR. moreover, this hotel surrounds with varieties of shops and restaurants then easy to survive in HK at night
Recenserad 16 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

lynn från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
superb location
near MTR and food nearby
Recenserad 15 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pauline från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Not too bad for short stay.
Near to train station, easy access to food,
Location is a little far from the main shopping area of Tsim Sha Tsui. Room is small. The shower curtain stinks of dampness due to poor ventilation in bathrooom. Wifi is good and fast and its free.
Recenserad 15 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ho från Brunei
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Good
Friendly, polite and helpful stuff
Recenserad 15 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: