Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5124 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5124 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

lawrence L. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2016
Satisfied
2nd time in this hotel but unfortunately this time didn't upgrade my room. Nothing special in the deluxe room only thing is that free mobile to use
Recenserad 15 juni 2016

Shu T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Lovely stay
The room was nice and Cosy and the staff is very helpful. The location is great as it's just a minute walk to the train station Yau Ma Tei. Good stay and will stay here again! ;)
Recenserad 15 juni 2016

Yuk L. från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2016
pleasant stay, great location and friendly staff
It was a pleasant surprise. This hotel provides free cell phone for calls and Internet browsing. The location is excellent, right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. There is airport shuttle bus nearby, and also free shuttle to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. I would recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 15 juni 2016

Tony K. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
nice location
I been dealing with them like 4 times already ,so far they upgraded my room this time and I love it .
Recenserad 14 juni 2016

YAP H. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2016
great location
clean room
Recenserad 14 juni 2016

YAP H. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 9 nätter i april 2016
great location
clean room
Recenserad 14 juni 2016

YAP H. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
great location
clean room
Recenserad 14 juni 2016

YAP H. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
great location
clean room
Recenserad 14 juni 2016

YAP H. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
great location
clean room
Recenserad 14 juni 2016

Siok K. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Very Good Location
The hotel has very good location and the room is clean. The only comment is the breakfast varieties, will be good if there are more choices.
Recenserad 14 juni 2016