2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5242 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5242 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Gareth från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michelle från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Woon från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Clean hotel
Clean, good location, polite staffs
Cityview hotel is located within close proximity of the MTR. Staffs were polite and speak fluent English. WIFI is a little weak in the room but overall, it is a very pleasant experience.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vladimir från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
excellent location
Location was very convenient as its very close to the MTR. Service from all the hotel staff ie. concierge, front desk, doorman, house keeping.. were superb. Travel tour options was readily available.
We definitely will recommend this hotel and will surely come back once we return to hong kong for another holiday. The location is very convenient as it is nearby the MTR, bus routes, restaurants, and shopping. The service from all staff in the hotel are top notch. We mostly appreciated when they allowed us for early check in and room upgrade!!! If you're thinking of a tour package around hong kong, it is available within the hotel.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

EE från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Good location
Good location, average size in room
Walking distance to Ladies Street.
Recenserad 31 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Olwyn från Irland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Not somewhere id go back to
Location is good, rooms are big size, easy access to shopping area
Not a good stay, the hotel is old and part of an office building. The rooms are generous in size but so outdated and not clean
Recenserad 30 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LING från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Famous Porridge opposite hotel
Near to Station , Good food , Women Street Nearby.
Recenserad 29 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LING från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Near to Train Station
Near Station, Good Food, Comfortable Stay
Recenserad 29 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cheah från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Small, Clean & nice room
Nice interior, clean & friendly staff
Good Location, nice interior design as they renovate 1 or 2 years back, great location but small room,
Recenserad 28 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ming från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good location & friendly staffs
Location, staffs & value
Overall was good except for the cleanliness of the room. Found some food stains on the brochure and hotel info file. The condition of the room was rather old and can't match with the new toilet.
Recenserad 27 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: