2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5252 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5252 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

maryam från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
nice hotel in shopping district,free water etc.
LOCATION,clean beddings & excellent pillows, helpful staff
it was very good,comfortable,walking distance to shopping thou very expensive
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014

Xian från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
well located
location good but room small.one of the staff is not very polite
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014

Tan från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Very small room
Quiet and clean room
I booked for the Deluxe room with 19 m2, but was given an upgrade to Premier room. However, the room was not more than 15 m2. The counter staff were really tongue twister. The internet kept cutting off, disturbing my email functions.Enough is enough, I will not stay here anymore.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2014

SERIN från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2014
Excellent staff service
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi.
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi. Hotel is also located near to MTR and many convenient shops.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2014

rachel från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
convenience location
new, clean, convenience location. overall was good. however, check out was too slow
Recenserad 08 augusti 2014

Chan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
comfortable stay
location, food and size of room.
I am regular customer of cityview. This time, I was given an old room in the old wing. Toilet had problem flushing. Other than that, they are reliable, and good as my previous stay.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2014

Cheet från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Good value for a hotel with convenience
Convenience, cleanliness, good facilities.
It is very convenient whether it's going to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok and the hotel is located near mtr station. The room is quite small and the furniture is not very new but it's very comfortable. And I like the bathroom. It's nicely renovated with taste though very simple and clean. The hotel has facilities just right next door where guests can go swimming or go to the gym. I recommend this hotel to visitors who want to go to Hong Kong. It's good for value.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2014

Che från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay
Recenserad 07 augusti 2014

Joanne från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
Recenserad 07 augusti 2014

CHEE från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: