Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5124 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5124 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Lily L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Good location, nice hotel, only rooms are too smal
location, location, location
Recenserad 30 juni 2014

Cassie K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Good Location
Very near to the MTR station. Got a lot of local foods stalls and restaurant around the areas of the hotel. The staffs of the hotel is quite helpful too.
Recenserad 30 juni 2014

Denise P. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
Happy and satisfied
Comfortable, convenient, clean.
Recenserad 29 juni 2014

Shaira J. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
A good deal for the price I paid.
Location is very good. Its close to shopping areas and the subway station. staff were very nice and helpful with directions & luggage.
It was ok, except that i had an issue with the use of wifi. They didn't have considerations to guests who had already checked out, but were staying at the common area/ dining at the cafe.
Recenserad 29 juni 2014

Daryl H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Comfortable and convenient. Will stay again soon.
Staff, clean rooms, location.
Recenserad 29 juni 2014

Ho S. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
Good and safe
Near to mtr
Recenserad 29 juni 2014

Naruemon P. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Nice location connect with a Mrt and clean rooms
Hotel has a nice location which connect to mrt . In addition, you can walk to night market just a few minute along the street
Satisfy with staff and room space. Not that big but all you need in the room
Recenserad 28 juni 2014

CHEONG C. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Excellent ~All staff is friendly and helpful.
> Cleaness & Staff is helpful , friendly > FREE wifi, last times I went WIFI is need to pay > Locations is good easy access to MRT
Good location, fantastic , friendly staff, FREE wifi, surround with good local HK foods and shopping mall
Recenserad 28 juni 2014

Teng Y. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Great location and friend staff
Nil
Recenserad 28 juni 2014

Selvy G. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
A great hotel. Close to MTR and affordable.
Location
It was a pleasure to stay here. The main reason I stayed here was because of the location. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Local foods around are great too. Don't forget to try the fresh congee just in front of the hotel.
Recenserad 28 juni 2014