2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5252 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5258 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Gabriel från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Small rooms
none
Rooms are too small and squeezy!pretty old rooms. Especially the wall mounted hairdryer
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014

Sandee från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Value for money hotel
location, price, proximity to MTR station
Second time staying here. Rooms are small but it's not a dealbreaker. Big selling point of the hotel is its proximity to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also outside the main entrance of the hotel is access to buses. Its location, which is within walking distance to Mongkok, is really optimal for us.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2014

CORINA från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Excellent location
Location, near public transport and near shopping area
Comfortable and the hotel is located near to the subway and shopping area. I really loved to stay around this area.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2014

lawrence från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto
early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Recenserad 20 augusti 2014

Mary från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Best Location
With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2014

Yuen från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Wonderful stay
1. Close to MRT access.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2014

Regina från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Extremely good location
Extremely good location, hotel is nice smelling, friendly staff
For the amount we paid, City view hotel is really decent. Just a min walk from YMT mrt, the location is extremely extremely convenient for all of us.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2014

Mukkarin från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good and nice hotel in Hongkong
Very good location, good staff, free shuttle bus
I really like the place it is only 3 min walk to the subway station so good staff luggage storage service free shuttle bus really love it
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014

David från Frankrike
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2014
a so so hotel with great location
location, clean
our stay was ok, nothing great and nothing bad when checked in we been " upgraded" to a premium room but obviously when we got to the room we lost our excitement about this upgrade room size was not that big (20sqm) but big enough to be able to walk around without bumping each other room was clean but really deserve a refreshment ( AC vents paint are cracked, bathroom was old... ) the best things about the hotel is the location, got 7/11 just outside and MTR stop about 2min from hotel , so can get around city easily i just found this hotel overpriced for what we payed ( 800 rmb/night) one more point, hotel advertise for pool, gym... but they are using the facilyties of the YMCA, so isn t exclusive for hotel guest putt 3 for the food but didn t eat anything there honnestly
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014

Jing från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Good Location
Best Location, Friendly and Helpful staff, good eateries near Hotel
Room is clean and comfortable. I love the location and many good eateries around. very near to MTR.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: