arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (4918)

Affärsresenär (713)

Reste med partner (1734)

Ensamresenär (666)

Familj med småbarn (632)

Familj med äldre barn (503)

Gruppresenär (670)

Mycket bra
7,9
baserat på 4918 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Faciliteter
7,4
Läge
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Personal
7,8
Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,8

7,7 Lua A.
Singapore
09 april 2014
Good Experience
Clean, practical, good location
Good location. Less than 1 min to MTR station. Restaurant available right outside the hotel. Friendly staff. Very tiny room. Only queen size bed. hardly for a family of 3

10 SHENGHONG H.
Singapore
08 april 2014
Great hotel at heart of Nathan Road
Within walking distance to MTR
Great hotel

8,7 ng K.
Malaysia
09 april 2014
easy access
Free Wifi, Next to YauMaTei MTR, Free Shuttle from Kowloon Station taking Express train from airport
Very easy transport from Airport to Hotel (take Express train to Kowloon Station and taking Free Shuttle bus to Hotel entrance, Free Wifi in room, the friendly staff even upgrade my superior room to Executive room in one of my stay in the hotel

9,3 Carmen L.
Singapore
06 april 2014
Good stay!
Location, accessibility, comfort
It was my Second time staying at the hotel and it did not disappoint me. It is near to night markets and Yau Ma Tei MTR is only a 2 mins walk away. The rooms were comfortable and of decent size, and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful too.

8,3 Chung Y.
Singapore
07 april 2014
Room comfortable and nice
Free upgrade
Premier rooms need upgrading

8 Vui S.
Malaysia
06 april 2014
good
close to shopping.close to tarin station.Room is big
i stay few time,I like close food place.

8,7 Jarunee N.
Thailand
05 april 2014
very good hotel
location cleanliness and politeness of staff
It is very colse to mtr. Just 1 minute from mtr exit a2. And the house cleaning is great. We were welcomed by bellboy, staff and also the house cleaner. I think i will book this hotel again next time i visit hk. ^^

7,3 Yu F.
Malaysia
12 april 2014
good locations and near mtr stations
good location, friendly staff and value for money
marvelous

8,3 Mari K.
Japan
08 april 2014
good deal
easy access from the airport, located near the MTR stqtion, good restaurants around the hotel
this was the second time to stay at this hotel. I chose the hotel because the rooms are larger compared to the other hotels in the neighborhood. I would like to come back again.

6,7 Patryce N.
Singapore
10 april 2014
public transport (mtr) are within reach
near to mtr, nice porridge just opp and helpful staff
The hotel do have wheelchair friendly room, so does the building structure. However, there is no sound partition when the trolley are being moved along the corridor, it can be heard. Not advisable for light sleeper. The beauty of this hotel is just within steps to the mtr.