2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5242 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5242 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Xue från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Nice hotel for a getaway trip
Attentive staff, clean room, convenient location
The staff at Cityview were nice. The housekeeping lady was attentive; she knew that we had an extra bed (3 adults in a room), so she restocked the room everyday with 3 of each items (water bottles, toothbrushes, slippers, etc). Room is quite spacious, even with an extra bed. Hotel room is clean and beds are comfy. I had a high floor so the view from the room was pretty. We could see the city skyline from our window. Hotel location is convenient; there are 2 MTR exits that are really near to the hotel. However, these exits do not have escalators or elevators, so if you have an elderly person traveling along, it may be somewhat inconvenient to locate an accessible exit near to the hotel. Concierge is helpful; they helped to get taxis quickly and offered assistance when required. Free wifi is a plus point. Overall a good hotel to stay at.
Recenserad 01 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CLARA från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Convenient Location, Bus & Train Station 1min walk
Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
Free wifi and speed was fast, location is very convenient, everywhere was within walking distance, if not bus station is located just in front and behind the hotel, whereas train station is just beside.
Recenserad 01 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ah från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Good Location Reasonable Price
easy assess to MRT, Night Market and a lot of good food around the hotel.
Everything was good, only comment is Hotel a bit old.
Recenserad 01 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michelle från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Still the choice if price is reasonable
Location, room size, comfortable bathroom
Not easy to find bathroom or room with size like Cityview, even though it may be dated.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Guo från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Recommended
Good Location near train station (Less than 5mins walk), Clean and Convenient Food Eateries around the hotel.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

XP från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location, close to the MTR, connected by airport express. Rooms are decent, though slightly on the smallish side.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HOO från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Good Stay
Location, Staff efficiency,Free Wi Fi
Good stay in Cityview. I stay here 3 to 4 times a year. The location is excellent. Can take bus from Airport to Hotel.MTR is just downstairs. Can go everywhere in HK and Kowloon by MTR.Food is nearby. Shopping is also within walking distance.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tri från Indonesien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
is this even a hotel?
There is nothing good about the place
This is probably the worst hotel around. The location is bad. The room is dirty. The carpet is sticky.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dex från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dex från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: