2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5261 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5261 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Weizhong från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
relatively good deal in HK
decent room size, location, price
the price is very reasonable in HK standard. breakfast is not bad. the room is not as small as many business hotels in HK.
Recenserad 23 september 2014

Brian från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Great location
awesome location
Smell terrible after room service, I am not sure is their perfumes or what.
Recenserad 23 september 2014

HUI från Malaysia
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR LEISURE
friendly staff, clean, good location
Good location, but the room was smaller than expectation & the staff had checked us into a superior room as we paid for the deluxe. Overall ok stay.
Recenserad 23 september 2014

Ka från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Best affordable hotel in HK
Location, price, customer service
Best affordable hotel in HK.
Recenserad 23 september 2014

Ka från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Still the best affordable hotel in Hong Kong
Location, price, customer service
Have always returned to this hotel as it is one of the best affordable hotels in Hong Kong with a great location. Near MTR station with lots of dining places and shops around the vicinity.
Recenserad 23 september 2014

Kim från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Pleasant stay
Room size, clean and location
Pleasant. Stay there couple of times already
Recenserad 22 september 2014

Isaias från Brasilien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Reasonable
???
Recenserad 21 september 2014

Long från Kina
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
A good place to stay
Location clean
I booked this hotel on the spot cause my previous booking sucks! Dont ever spend less than 100 usd in central area for any hotel in hongkong or u will regret. Anyway, hk is an expensive city
Recenserad 21 september 2014

puttaporn från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
very happy to stay here
good location , good service , good breakfast
Recenserad 21 september 2014

Jean från Australien
Par
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2014
perfect
location, location, location
This is our 3rd time staying at cityview. Always happy yo return. The hotel is ideally located near a lot of things. Mtr station is 30 seconds away, convenient store across the road. Massage place, shops, restaurants are all within 2 min walk. Gym is a good size with enough equipment and a dance room. Size of room is large compared to other Hong Kong apartments or hotels.
Recenserad 20 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: