2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5232 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5232 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Isaias från Brasilien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Reasonable
???
Recenserad 21 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Long från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
A good place to stay
Location clean
I booked this hotel on the spot cause my previous booking sucks! Dont ever spend less than 100 usd in central area for any hotel in hongkong or u will regret. Anyway, hk is an expensive city
Recenserad 21 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

puttaporn från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
very happy to stay here
good location , good service , good breakfast
Recenserad 21 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jean från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2014
perfect
location, location, location
This is our 3rd time staying at cityview. Always happy yo return. The hotel is ideally located near a lot of things. Mtr station is 30 seconds away, convenient store across the road. Massage place, shops, restaurants are all within 2 min walk. Gym is a good size with enough equipment and a dance room. Size of room is large compared to other Hong Kong apartments or hotels.
Recenserad 20 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cindy från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Thumbs up for Cleanliness n Superb Location
Cleanliness, location n gd Staff Svs
Was given a free upgrade. Staffs were friendly n helpful. Convenient location and gd accessibility to amentities n food. Only issue was with the water flow in the toliet which could be a off-case incident.
Recenserad 20 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yuk från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Very good, staff pleasant...
Staff pleasant, room clean & 3 mins from You Ma dei MTR
Very good, location near MTR station, will stay this hotel again~
Recenserad 19 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Professional and helpful staff
services, cleanliness, location
Recenserad 19 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sze från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min.
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min. Near Ladies Market and there is convenient shop nearby
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min. Near Ladies Market and there is convenient shop nearby
Recenserad 19 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

william från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Nice, clean , upscale.
Clean, modern, right by subway
Nice stay. Right at the. Subway and Nathan Road. Nathan Road is full of restaurants, stores, etc. Nice hotel. My only complaint is the staff at front desk is very busy without much time to answer questions. However I would stay there again and overall it was very positive.
Recenserad 18 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

takuro från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
good hotel in HK
clean,better service,closest to Yau Ma Tei station good security
I have visited this hotel few times and always nice I want to stay more night If I can
Recenserad 17 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: