Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5132 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5132 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Dex L. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2014

STEVEN C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Cityview
Location
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2014

Chien T. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
good location
location , clean
every time when i travel to HK , i will choose cityview,is been 10 yrs ive choosed city view hotel, but this trip really disappointed coz i alway booked premirer room & will upgraded to suit room but this time they didnt upgrade my room. but my other friends booked superior room been upgraded to premiere room so why shld i pay more for no upgrade & my friends pay less they were staying in a same grade room like me...very disappointed..
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014

Gabriel C. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Small rooms
none
Rooms are too small and squeezy!pretty old rooms. Especially the wall mounted hairdryer
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014

Sandee C. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Value for money hotel
location, price, proximity to MTR station
Second time staying here. Rooms are small but it's not a dealbreaker. Big selling point of the hotel is its proximity to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also outside the main entrance of the hotel is access to buses. Its location, which is within walking distance to Mongkok, is really optimal for us.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2014

CORINA W. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Excellent location
Location, near public transport and near shopping area
Comfortable and the hotel is located near to the subway and shopping area. I really loved to stay around this area.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2014

lawrence L. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto
early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Recenserad 20 augusti 2014

Mary H. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Best Location
With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2014

Yuen T. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Wonderful stay
1. Close to MRT access.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2014

Regina T. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Extremely good location
Extremely good location, hotel is nice smelling, friendly staff
For the amount we paid, City view hotel is really decent. Just a min walk from YMT mrt, the location is extremely extremely convenient for all of us.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2014