2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5242 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5242 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Trislin från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Value for money
Location is very near MTR station and hotel price is reasonable.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Rudi från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Great experience
The local cell phone they provided was fantastic!
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

HOO från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
City View Stay
Hotel undergoing renovation now . Should have inform guests. Price a little high . Shampoo and shower gel comes from a big dispenser on the wall . Better to give small bottles of toiletries.I have booked for Oct stay . Hope it will be better
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Hong från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Best & good location
No comments
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Tong från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Director
Nil
Recenserad 31 juli 2016

Debbie från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Everything was good except that it's not really value for money
Location was very good just 3mins walk from MTR station. Local food was around. Cleanliness and Staff were up to standard. Once disappointing about the room size for the price I paid. Was given a free upgrade to deluxe room but when we open the room it was small so couldn't imagine our standard room would be smaller. Overall was a good experience!
Recenserad 28 juli 2016

Linda från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Value for money
Good location. Near MTR station and shopping areas.
Recenserad 28 juli 2016

hanny från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Hotel lobby is under renovation
The lobby / reception area is a bit stuffy and crowded despite the couple of industrial fans to circulate the air, with part of the lobby is closed for renovation. Breakfast room only open from 7AM which is inconvenient for early birds.
Recenserad 28 juli 2016

Linda från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good location and pleasant hotel
Convenient and many eateries in the vicinity. Within walking distance to many shopping malls and Ladies Market. Had an upgrade to deluxe room. Room was spacious and comes withi a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay. Downside: hotel currently undergoing some renovations so could be noisy.
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

Cheryl från Singapore
Reste med partner
Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
The hotel location was good, very near to YMT MTR. The staff were also very nice and friendly and th
NIL
Recenserad 22 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: