Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5129 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5129 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Guo K. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Recommended
Good Location near train station (Less than 5mins walk), Clean and Convenient Food Eateries around the hotel.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2014

XP A. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location, close to the MTR, connected by airport express. Rooms are decent, though slightly on the smallish side.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2014

HOO N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Good Stay
Location, Staff efficiency,Free Wi Fi
Good stay in Cityview. I stay here 3 to 4 times a year. The location is excellent. Can take bus from Airport to Hotel.MTR is just downstairs. Can go everywhere in HK and Kowloon by MTR.Food is nearby. Shopping is also within walking distance.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2014

Tri W. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
is this even a hotel?
There is nothing good about the place
This is probably the worst hotel around. The location is bad. The room is dirty. The carpet is sticky.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2014

Dex L. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2014

Dex L. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2014

STEVEN C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Cityview
Location
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2014

Chien T. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
good location
location , clean
every time when i travel to HK , i will choose cityview,is been 10 yrs ive choosed city view hotel, but this trip really disappointed coz i alway booked premirer room & will upgraded to suit room but this time they didnt upgrade my room. but my other friends booked superior room been upgraded to premiere room so why shld i pay more for no upgrade & my friends pay less they were staying in a same grade room like me...very disappointed..
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014

Gabriel C. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Small rooms
none
Rooms are too small and squeezy!pretty old rooms. Especially the wall mounted hairdryer
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014

Sandee C. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Value for money hotel
location, price, proximity to MTR station
Second time staying here. Rooms are small but it's not a dealbreaker. Big selling point of the hotel is its proximity to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also outside the main entrance of the hotel is access to buses. Its location, which is within walking distance to Mongkok, is really optimal for us.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2014