2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5242 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5242 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

NILOBOL från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Good Location and Service.
Location, Service and room
Recenserad 11 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Si från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
A Wonderful Experience
Convenient Location, Clean and Comfortable
Perfect- Hotel was immaculately clean and tidy, spacious (by HK Standards) and comfortable. The staff were sufficiently proficient in English and were ready to help at all times. The hotel even had a full-scale gym, which my travel mates and I paid a visit to every morning. The defining factor, though, is the hotel's close proximity to 'Yau Ma Tei' MTR Station- it is literally about 30 sec walk away from the station. In its entirety, the hotel is a good choice for all kinds of travellers, including those with young children and families.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Qiaoru från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Hotel stay experience at Cityview
Customer service, location, cleanliness
GOOD
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wong från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
premium room is a bit small
location, clean and nice
Overall i am still satisfy.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wan från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
convenient
convenient, clean and comfort
Recenserad 08 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cheryl från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Good: Location, Comfort!
Location, Staff, Comfort
Highly recommend! Location is very very good, just across the road from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Prefer this area to Mongkok MTR, which is busy up till late at night. If you like, you can walk down to Mongkok or Jordan which we did since they were about 15 min on foot apart. We stayed in a Deluxe room, which we recommend because the space is just right to not feel claustrophobic. Not much of a view since the hotel is right by the road, but staying higher up (10th floor) meant we were less disturbed by street noise. Counter staff we encountered were friendly spoke good English, so we had no difficulty communicating with them. Downside though: beds and pillows were too soft which caused me body aches. My husband didn't have problems, but that's because he can sleep anywhere. If you're a bit more particular about bed types, you may want to ask if they have firmer pillows.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

yolanda från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Hotel at the cusp of food and amenities
Near MTR, value for money and near food
We stayed at Cityview in the midst of Occupy Central. The staff was very helpful with all our queries and even gave us sound advice about the situation. Their hospitality made us feel welcomed. The hotel comes with a built-in hair dryer but it wasn't very user-friendly to style one's hair. If you are a traveler who finds Mongkok a little too crowded and too noisy for a restful stay, then the Cityview is the hotel that brings you away from Mongkok's hustle and bustle but yet still keeps you close to amenities and delicious food.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lee från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Good Location Hotel with Efficient staff
Staff efficiency, location, price for the space in down town Kowloon
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

foo från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Cityview stay
location, staff service, cleanliness
Overall satisfied with my 3 night stay at cityview hotel. It's location is fantastic. Will recommend others and definitely will stay at this hotel during my next trip!
Recenserad 06 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Donovan från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Family trip in HK
Convenience to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2, Accessible frm Airport by Hotel coach, Airport express and Taxi, Peacefully and clean cum polite and helpful staff
We travelled as a family of 8 and stayed from 2 -5 Oct 2014. We reached the hotel by Vigor hotel coach found at T2 of the HK airport, to and return fare was $1400 for 7 pax, child free. Checked in and was upgraded to Premier rooms when we booked for Deluxe. Free WiFi was efficient. Rooms were clean and quiet on 13th floor. Staff was polite and helpful. 7/11 convenience store, some restaurants and A&E hospital next to hotel. Transport is 3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr exit A2. Tour services to Ocean Park available thru GrayLine found at hotel. Conclusion : Will return and book The Cityview Hotel for our next trip, definitely!
Recenserad 06 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: