2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5252 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5252 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Ruth från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Recenserad 24 oktober 2014

Gary från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014

Jia från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014

Alvin från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014

Mun från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
great location
big rooms
Great
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014

Low från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014

wei från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Good location, value for money & comfortable!
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The location is great that it is less than a minute walk to MongKok and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014

Peichinn från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Decent
Spacious, clean, convenient
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014

Chien från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Have free direct airport transit bus to hotel.
(1) Good lication (2) have free direct airport transit bus from airport to hotel (3) easy access to all hotspit.
Good.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014

Arthur från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Nice hotel, only place to stay if you like Mongkok
Location, convenience, service
This is the 3rd time I have stayed in this hotel, great location, near to MTR and restaurants all around. Good for shopping and walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Hotel rooms itself is good, a bit small, suggest to get a larger room and not their small cheapest room.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: