Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 5128 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5128 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

william P. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Nice, clean , upscale.
Clean, modern, right by subway
Nice stay. Right at the. Subway and Nathan Road. Nathan Road is full of restaurants, stores, etc. Nice hotel. My only complaint is the staff at front desk is very busy without much time to answer questions. However I would stay there again and overall it was very positive.
Recenserad 18 september 2014

takuro S. från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
good hotel in HK
clean,better service,closest to Yau Ma Tei station good security
I have visited this hotel few times and always nice I want to stay more night If I can
Recenserad 17 september 2014

Wendy T. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Good
Good accessibility to MTR, Good location
Stay was not too bad. I've booked 2 premier rooms thinking that they should be in the new wing, however was rather disappointed that we were given the old wing. Bed was a bit hard and quite squeezy for an adult and a child. Location was good though. Lots of shopping within reach and MTR within short walking distance!
Recenserad 16 september 2014

Wendy T. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Good location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR, Friendly Staff, Good location
Good stay. Premier Suite was big but beds were a bit hard.
Recenserad 16 september 2014

Wong J. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Stayed twice , pleasant hotel
Rooms , staff
Stayed twice in this hotel , near shopping street , breakfast in hotel is ok , helpful staff
Recenserad 16 september 2014

Shu C. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
4 nights stay in The City View Hotel
Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Near to MTR
It was really a pleasant stay. The room was clean. I was afraid that the room would be too small for my parents' comfort but we had a pleasant surprise as we were offered a free upgrade to a bigger room.
Recenserad 16 september 2014

KITO M. från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
City
1. location 2. price 3. near subway station
maybe use again
Recenserad 16 september 2014

alwin P. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
Great location
Location location location
Great location. Wouldn't mind staying there again. A little cramped though but location and staff service easily forgive that aspect.
Recenserad 15 september 2014

Meng L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
My stay @ Cityview Hotel
Proximity to MTR station and night market. Nice to have free shuttle to airport express stations.
Generally good. Unfortunately the toilet is pathetically small, in particular the wash basin which is not too appropriate for use.
Recenserad 15 september 2014

Kok C. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Comfortable hotel at a convenient location
Near MTR, good dim sum restaurant, near shopping district.
Recenserad 15 september 2014